htc committee 2017

John Gilbert President
Wendy Drowley           Vice President [Costumes]
Bruce Akers Vice President and Treasurer
Brett Hunt Secretary
Jenni Purdey [Membership, Box Office]
Jim Thomson [Publicity Co-ordinator]
Joan Moriarty [Play Selection]
June Cherrey [Box Office]
Karen Wakeham  
Tim Scott  
Maureen McInerney [Front of House provisions]
Melanie Belcher [Stage Management]
Morgan Thomas-Connor [HTC Youth]
Noel Purdey [Maintenance and OH&S]
Ryan Purdey [HTC Youth, Newsletter Editor]

Play Selection

Joan Moriarty Convener
Bruce Akers
Maureen McInerney   
Wendy Drowley
Margaret Hassall
Jim Thomson
Karen Wakeham  


Tony Tyers [Box Office Manager]
Jenny Gilbert [Front of House roster]
Chris McLean       [Website, Facebook, Posters, Programs, Notices]
©1952-2017 Heidelberg Theatre Company Inc.
Inc. No.: A0008432X • ABN: 70 112 958 020
Postal Address: PO Box 141 Rosanna VIC 3084
Street Address: 36 Turnham Ave Rosanna VIC 3084 (Melways Ref. 32 A1)
General: 03 9455 3039 • Bookings: (03 9457 4117)
e-mail: • site by: